Sadamakapten
Aarne Mandre +372 50 89 340

Aadress:
MTÜ Tilgu Sadama Jahtklubi
Tilgu Sadam, Meriküla 76904 Harjumaa

Jahtklubi aadress:
MTÜ Tilgu Sadama Jahtklubi
Tilgu Sadam, Meriküla
76904 Harjumaa

    Panga rekvisiidid:
    Saaja: Tilgu Sadama Jahtklubi
    IBAN: EE202200221064912285
    Swedbank

    Jahtklubi kommodoor:
    Raul Kalep
    +372 56 473 773
    raul@tmyc.ee

    Purjetamise treenerid:
    Rasmus Kalep
    +372 530 72 317
    rasmus.kalep@gmail.com

    Karolin Härm
    +372 5787 2317
    harmkarolin@gmail.com

    Aleksander Strand
    +372 504 3848
    aleksander.strand@transpordiamet.ee

    Emilie Susi
    +372 5693 5593
    emilie5051@gmail.com

    Arved ja raamatupidamine:
    arved@tmyc.ee

    Info ja ettepanekud:
    info@tmyc.ee